OUR TEAM

 
NYCR-staff-2018BW--2.jpg
 

From our volunteer team coordinating thousands of volunteers, to our development team focusing on advancement, to our outreach & follow-up care teams that spend every day journeying with guests that we're helping — we are all here to use our gifts & skills to pursue oneness together!

 
 

LEADERSHIP

Juan Galloway, President & CEO, juan@newyorkcityrelief.org

Jan Conklin, COO, jan@newyorkcityrelief.org

Josiah Haken, VP of Outreach, josiah@newyorkcityrelief.org

Claudia Wittel, VP for Advancement, claudia@newyorkcityrelief.org

Tai Bollawara, CFO, tai@newyorkcityrelief.org

 
 

STAFF

Kerrie Aldira, Volunteer Coordinator, kerrie@newyorkcityrelief.org

Michelle Arroyo-Carmona, Financial Administrator, michelle@newyorkcityrelief.org

Sean Ballentine, Follow Up Care Coordinator & Resources Manager, sean@newyorkcityrelief.org

Joshua Beekman, Part Time Outreach Leader

Keith Cho, Follow Up Care Coordinator, keith@newyorkcityrelief.org

Kelsey French, Intern

Teresa Gowan, Director of Resources & Follow Up Care, teresa@newyorkcityrelief.org

Alec Gobel, Senior Outreach Leader, alec@newyorkcityrelief.org

Scott Hansen, Assistant Outreach Director, scott@newyorkcityrelief.org

Brett Hartford, Outreach Director, brett@newyorkcityrelief.org

Corey Hayes, Creative Director, corey@newyorkcityrelief.org

Lauren Lee, Outreach Leader, lauren@newyorkcityrelief.org

 

Nancy Lopez, Part Time Outreach Leader, nancy@newyorkcityrelief.org

Kate Richards, Executive Assistant to the President, kate@newyorkcityrelief.org

Caleb Riffey, Follow Up Care Coordinator, caleb@newyorkcityrelief.org

Edward Schuhlein, Part Time Outreach Leader, ed@newyorkcityrelief.org

Andrea Szott, Community Engagement Officer, andrea@newyorkcityrelief.org

Christine Waithe, Resource Coordinator, christine@newyorkcityrelief.org

Erin Walker, Outreach Coordinator, erin@newyorkcityrelief.org

Lauren Wittel, Communications Director, laurenw@newyorkcityrelief.org

Jess Wright, Director of Volunteer Services, jess@newyorkcityrelief.org

Megan Young, Development Manager, megan@newyorkcityrelief.org

Malika Zlatkin, Events Coordinator, malika@newyorkcityrelief.org

 

OUR BOARD

Our Board of Directors are committed to living out the mission of New York City Relief, both inside and outside the board room. We're grateful for their wisdom & their hearts to serve!

 

executive committee

CHAIRMAN — Ed Herr, President & CEO, Herr Foods, Inc.

VICE CHAIRMAN — Mark Reitsma, Partner, Regency Wealth Management

TREASURER — Dale Park, President & CEO, Action Graphics, Inc.

Robert Bavagnoli, Attorney at Law, Bavagnoli & Bavagnoli

Juan Galloway, President & CEO, juan@newyorkcityrelief.org

 

board of directors

Robert Barley, CFO, Star Rock Farms

Robert Bavagnoli, Attorney at Law, Bavagnoli & Bavagnoli

Paul Casey, Managing Director, Circle Squared Alternative, Investments/ Sica Wealth Mgt

Dixie Galloway, Executive VP, New York City Relief

Juan Galloway, President & CEO, New York City Relief

Richard Galloway, Founder, New York City Relief

Ed Herr, President & CEO, Herr Foods, Inc.

David Jones, President & CEO, Bowery Mission

 

James Kohler, President & CEO, Divine Energy Solutions, Inc.

Raymond Melillo, President, Melillo International

Dale Park, President & CEO, Action Graphics, Inc.

Jay Paulson, Partner, Ernst & Young

Steve Pearson, Managing Director, Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Mark Reitsma, Partner, Regency Wealth Management

Michael Wile, Northeast Power & Utility, Business Development Leader, Ernst & Young

YOUNG EXECUTIVE BOARD

CO-CHAIR — Chad Gordon, Account Executive, Fundera

CO-CHAIR — Rachael Licata, Senior Market Research Business Partner, Federal Home Loan Bank of New York